New Facebook Page!

November 2, 2011 at 9:27 pm 1 comment

We launched a brand new page on Facebook today – the link is to the right here on this page. Like us to hear about specials and updates as they’re offered!

Entry filed under: General Info. Tags: .

Winter Time

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Morgan Wells  |  January 27, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    I love Pet Companions…..my dog Parker loves to visit and he loves Christine and her staff. I never have to worry about his care when I travel because I know they will take excellant care of him until I return.
    Morgan Wells, Lexington Ky

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


