“Splendid week”

October 22, 2012 at 1:21 pm Leave a comment

 

Well, it seems this may very well be the last week of exceptionally warm weather. It is going to be such a splendid week, I think

I will try to fit some rides in with some friends that I have missed over the summer.! The colors on my farm are beautiful. Every morning when I get up before the sun rises, I get to see the tremendous colors rise up in the sky. Nature is such an amazing phenomenon. I wish I could just be still in the mornings, and watch it all transpire. It has also always’ amazed me how early the birds wake up and start  their harmonious song’s! I hope everyone can take advantage of at least a part of this week and soak in some of it’s radiant energy!

Enjoy everyone!

Entry filed under: Rescue Dogs.

Wonderful fall! “Enjoyable Fall”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


